TCAGT AGM 2013 & Elections

This is to notify you that Annual General Meeting(AGM) of Telugu Cultural Association of Greater Toronto(TCAGT) has been scheduled on Saturday December 21, 2013 between 4:00PM to 7:00PM at Pleasant view Community Centre, 545 Van Horne Ave, North York, ON- M2J 4S8. All members of TCAGT are requested to attend and participate.

At the same time the Elections for the Executive Committee for the Year 2014 will be held. As circulated before, the present Executive committee appointed Vijaya Rao Bobbili as Election Officer. The eligibility for contesting each position may be read from the constitution posted on our website. All nomination and consent forms must reach the Election Officer before 9:00pm on 14th Dec 2013.The Nomination and other forms can be downloaded from the below link. Elections for the following positions will be held:


Executive Committee

President - 1 Position
Secretary - 1 Position
Treasurer - 1 Position
Directors - 4 positions
Youth Directors - 2 Positions


Click Here for Nomination & Consent Forms


Deadline for receiving Nomination forms-9:00PM Saturday 14th Dec 2013.

Withdrawal of Applications-Thursday 19th, Dec 2013.

Elections are conducted at AGM on


December 21, 2013

From 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM EST



Pleasantview Community Centre

545 Van Horne Ave

North York, ON- M2J 4S8.


Surya Bezawada - Secretary
Telugu Cultural Association of Greater Toronto(TCAGT)

TeluguOne For Your Business
About TeluguOne